## **Noncommutative Analysis at the Technion**

June 26- July 1, 2022, 2022

First name	Last name	Affiliation
First	Last	Affiliation (University AND department please)
Chaim Schochet	Schochet	Technion, mathematics
Shirly Geffen	Geffen	KU Leuven
Orr Shalit	Shalit	Department of Mathematics, Technion
Jean Renault	Renault	Université d'Orléans, Institut Denis Poisson
Raphael Clouatre	Clouatre	University of Manitoba, Department of Mathematics
Valentin Deaconu		Dept of Math & Stat, University of Nevada, Reno
Michael Hartz	Hartz	Saarland University, Department of Mathematics
Camila Sehnem	Sehnem	Victoria University of Wellington, School of Mathematics and Statistics
Elias Katsoulis	Katsoulis	East Carolina University, Department of Mathematics
Jaydeb Sarkar	Sarkar	Indian Statistical Institute
Guy Salomon	Salomon	Weizmann Institute of Science, Department of Mathematics
Prahllad Deb	Deb	Department of Mathematics, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Rachael Norton	Norton	Fitchburg State University, Mathematics Department
Marius Lonescu	Lonescu	United States Naval Academy
Michael Jury	Jury	University of Florida, Department of Mathematics
Paul Herstedt	Herstedt	Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Mathematics
Bartosz Kwaśniew	Kwaśniewski	University of Bialystok
Chris Bruce	Bruce	University of Glasgow, School of Mathematics and Statistics
Ilan Hirshberg	Hirshberg	Department of Mathematics, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Ami Viselter	Viselter	Department of Mathematics, University of Haifa
Aldo Joram Lazar	Joram Lazar	Tel Aviv University, School of Mathematical Sciences
Paul Muhly	Muhly	Department of Mathematics, University of Iowa
Eli Shamovich	Shamovich	Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Daniel Markiewic	Markiewicz	Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Math Dept
N. Christopher Ph	Phillips	Math, University of Oregon, and Math, Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Mariusz Tobolski	Tobolski	Institute of Mathematics University of Wroclaw
Leonid Helmer	Helmer	Ben Gurion university, Department of mathematics
Jonathan Arazy	Arazy	U. of Haifa, Mathematics Department
Marcelo Laca	Laca	University of Victoria, Mathematics and Statistics
Ariel Amsalem	Amsalem	Haifa University
Shrey Sanadhya	Sanadhya	Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Avi Berman	Berman	Technion Math
Eliahu Levy	Levy	Technion
Aviv Censor	Censor	Technion, Mathematics
Baruch Solel	Solel	Technion
Adam Dor-On	Dor-On	University of Haifa
Marina Prokhorov	Prokhorova	Technion
Ran Kiri	Kiri	Technion
Yasin Watted	Watted	Technion
Sibaprasad Barik	Barik	Ben-Gurion University of the Negev